Eha-Alumona Deanery (11 Parishes)

S/No. Name of Parish Priest(s)-in-Charge
1. St. Mary's Parish, Eha-Alumona Rev. Fr. Anthony Uchenna Ezeh
Rev. Fr. Nathaniel Ugwu
2. St. Paul's Parish, Ede Oballa Rev. Fr. Brendan Obasi
Rev. Msgr. Emmanuel C. Ugwu (Residence)
3. St. Charles' Parish, Opi Rev. Fr. Charles Ushi
Rev. Fr. Cosmas Udeagha
4. St. Charles' Parish, Eha Ndiagu Rev. Fr. Thaddeus Ukwueze
5. St. Theresa's Parish, Breme Rev. Fr. Cosmas Iyoke
6. St. Patrick's Parish, Opi Agu Rev. Fr. Innocent Ugwu
7. St. Michael's Parish,
Agbamere, Eha-Alumona
Rev. Fr. Ambrose Azegba
8. St. Patrick's Parish, Idi Opi Rev. Fr. Raphael Anene Onaa
Rev. Fr. Felix Oketah (Residence)
9. Immaculate Heart Parish, Eha-Alumona Rev. Fr. Gabriel Otegbulu
10. St. Paul's Parish, Umuabor Eha-Alumona Rev. Fr. Christian Okoro
11. St. John's Parish, Ubabari Ede-Oballa Rev. Fr. Paulinus Idoko


First Name:

Last Name:

Phone Number:

E-mail Address:



Please enter the text as it is shown in the box below:*

Captcha Image: you will need to recognize the text in it.