Diocesan Curia

  1. Bishop Godfrey Igwebuike Onah

  2. Very Rev. Fr. Amuluche Gregory Nnamani (Vicar General)

  3. Rev. Fr. Cajetan Iyidobi (Chancellor)

  4. Rev. Msgr. Bernard Ngwoke (Judicial Vicar)

  5. Rev. Fr. Kelvin Ezeh (Vicar for Priests)

  6. Rev. Fr. Hyacinth Edokwe, C.S.Sp. (Vicar for the Religious)

  7. Rev. Fr. Anselm Omeje (Vicar for the Laity)

  8. Rev. Fr. Jude Odoh (Vicar for the Youth)

  9. Rev. Fr. Eugene Odo (Cathedral Admin. and Dean Nsukka Deanery)

  10. Rev. Fr. Wilfred Odo (Judge, Marriage Tribunal)

  11. Rev. Fr. Simeon Ugwueze (Director, Justice and Peace)

  12. Rev. Fr. Martin Ozioko (Dean, Obollo-Afor Deanery)

  13. Rev. Fr. Boniface Ezugwu (Dean, Ikem Deanery)


First Name:

Last Name:

Phone Number:

E-mail Address:



Please enter the text as it is shown in the box below:*

Captcha Image: you will need to recognize the text in it.